Fire Safety Web Links

Below is a compilation of fire safety websites:

Emergency Management Ontario (www.emergencymanagementontario.ca)

Ontario Fire Marshall (www.ofm.gov.on.ca/english/FireMarshal/OFM_main.html)

Fire Safety Council (www.firesafetycouncil.com)

National Fire Protection Association (www.nfpa.org)

Ontario Association of Fire Chiefs (www.oafc.on.ca)

Electrical Safety Authority (www.esasafe.com)

Firefighting in Canada (www.firefightingincanada.com)

Fire Chief (www.firechief.com)

Fire Fit (www.firefit.com)

Public Safety Canada (www.publicsafety.gc.ca)

Asbestos Information (Asbestos information)

 Fire Safety Guides (Fire compliance and safety)

Fire Safety Handbook (https://www.yourlocalsecurity.com/home-fire-safety)

Fire Safety For Kids & Parents (http://contractorquotes.us/fire-safety-for-kids)

Garage and Home Fire Safety for Kids (http://www.alansfactoryoutlet.com/garage-and-home-fire-safety-for-kids)

The Ultimate Fire Safety Checklist for Seniors (https://www.shieldmysenior.com/home-safety-checklist-for-senior)