Maps & Schedules

NOTICE

Friday, June 26, 2020 - Timmins Transit Terminal opens for Bus Pass and Ticket Sales. Credit and Debit Cards only.

Sunday, June 28, 2020 - Timmins Transit will be operating on Saturday Schedule until further notice.

Thursday, July 2, 2020 - Fares will be re-introduced on the buses.

 

Evening/Sunday Routes

Holiday Schedule as of February 2020

  • Good Friday - April 10, 2020 - No Transit Service
  • Easter Sunday - April 12, 2020 - No Transit Service
  • Easter Monday - April 13, 2020 - Sunday Service
  • Victoria Day - Monday, May 18, 2020 - No Transit Service
  • Canada Day - Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - No Transit Service
  • Civic Holiday - Monday, August 3, 2020 - No Transit Service
  • Labour Day - Monday, September 7, 2020 - No Transit Service
  • Thanksgiving Day - Monday, October 12, 2020 - No Transit Service
  • Remembrance Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - Regular Transit Service
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 24, 2020:
    - Until 6:00 pm: Regular Transit
    - After 6:00 pm: No Transit Service
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020 - No Transit Service
  • Boxing Day - Saturday, December 26, 2020 - Sunday Service
  • New Year's Eve - Thursday, December 31, 2020 - Regular Transit
  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1, 2021 - No Transit Service
  • Family Day - Monday, February 15, 2021 - No Transit Service